Needak Rebounder Belgium Official
Needak Rebounders - Made in USA, Lowest Price Guaranteed
Home > Needak Rebounder Reviews

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Categories:

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
by Emma from New York, USA
January 11, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
It's been 3 years & I am still using it!
12 out of 13 people found this review helpful:
I can't believe that after three years I am still committed to my rebounder. When I purchased my rebounder I was casually looking for something new to help me keep fit, but honestly I didn't think I would use it for as long as I have. I love my Needak - it's the one fad that I've bought which ended up not being a fad at all.
Was this review helpful?
by J., Michigan, USA from
January 10, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Great Addition to Total Workout
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful:
I have a complete workout gym in my home. The Needack Rebounder was a great addition because of its durability, effectiveness in raising my aerobic level quickly and the low impact on my knees, still using the great muscles of my quads and hamstrings.
Was this review helpful?
by H.M., Alberta, Canada from
October 21, 2012
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
I have now had my rebounder for over 4 years and enjoy using it everyday
12 out of 12 people found this review helpful:
I had bone spurs on both my heels for about 15 years and needed arches in my shoes so I could walk comfortably. I also had a calcium build up on my fifth vertebrate in my back. After using the rebounder for only three weeks - my spurs had totally disappeared; my neck took a little longer. I have now had my rebounder for over 4 years and enjoy using it everyday. Again, a big THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful?
by Bev from Salt Lake City, USA
September 21, 2012
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Great for my children
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful:
I first purchased a cheap rebounder from walmart after my kids put it on their wishlist, they had tried rebounding at school and kept going on about how 'fun it is mom'. I still regret buying that walmart rebounder - my kids had very sore knees for a few days after spending all their excitement about getting a rebounder on it. I returned that rebounder straight away and then did my research before settling on this Needak soft bounce rebounder. Its just been great for my kids who love the bounce so much. And not once have my kids complained of sore knees.
Was this review helpful?
by C., New York, USA from
September 20, 2012
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Health bounce addict touts benefits
10 out of 12 people found this review helpful:
I use it daily and sometimes several times a day in spurts, using the health (low) bounce. I have found it to be a great support to my overall health and maintainance. I show it to all my friends, especially ones that comment on what changes they see in me. I have toned up and lost weight most noticeably in my midsection which has been the hardest area to reduce for me. I also find that it doesn't hurt my knees like my walking regimin did. I have been able to avert and reduce headaches with this low bounce and neck rolls as well - I have the stabalizing bar for balance. I now consider my rebounder indispensible!
Was this review helpful?
by L.P., Zurich Switzerland from
June 27, 2012
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
I simply cannot praise the concept and your particular product line more highly.
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful:
My wife and I learned of your rebounding product approximately two years ago, and have been using it ever since. First one unit, then two - then three units. We keep them handy on all floors of the house and find its convenience exceeds by a factor of ten any other exercise product. Just by doing ten minutes in the morning, or even five, or even three minutes while watching the news and weather, you are awake and feeling just great. No other exercise can offer that. Then for the evening pickup, after a long day, again - the recirculation of the blood facilitated by your rebounder cannot be achieved in any other exercise procedure or equipment that we are aware of, and we have tried them all. The rebounder speeds up metabolism and thereby burns calories faster and serves as a weight control device which has no equal. I simply cannot praise the concept and your particular product line more highly.
Was this review helpful?
by Dr. R.P., Tennessee, USA from
April 8, 2012
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Rebounding exercise is the best exercise in the world!
16 out of 19 people found this review helpful:
Rebounding exercise is the best exercise in the world! Now that I've tried rebounding, I have progressed more in 2-3 months than in 3 years on the Nordic Track. My primary exercise, and the one I now recommend to my patients, especially for upper body shaping and toning, overall cell exercise and health, and just plain fun, will now be the rebounder.
Was this review helpful?
by L.D, New York, USA from
January 24, 2012
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
I feel that the rebounder has given me strength
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful:
I was recently diagnosed with MS. I changed my diet and exercise with the rebounder 1 to 3 times a day. I have lost 15 pounds and everyone says I look so healthy. I feel that the rebounder has given me strength. I have my 66 year old mom using it, and I even put my one year old daughter on it - she loves it!
Was this review helpful?
by B.L. New York, USA from
December 29, 2011
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
The rebounder is great!
5 out of 7 people found this review helpful:
The rebounder is great! I lost 8 lbs and beat my 6'3'', 180lb boyfriend at arm wrestling after only 2 months of use! Then he started bouncing and his masseuse asked him, 'I know you've been working out for 2 years - what have you been doing the past week?' She actually felt the difference in his muscles!
Was this review helpful?
by A.L., Oregon, USA from
September 18, 2011
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
My wife's pain in her hips and arms has completely disappeared.
8 out of 9 people found this review helpful:
We have had the Needak® Soft-Bounce™ for about two weeks or so. My wife's pain in her hips and arms has completely disappeared.
Was this review helpful?

Deze website is eigendom van en wordt beheerd door een erkende retailer van Needak®-rebounders. Needak® Manufacturing deelt geen eigendomsbelangen op deze website en heeft geen verantwoordelijkheid voor of controle over de gepresenteerde inhoud, meningen of zorgadvies of financiële of persoonlijke gegevens die via deze website worden verzameld. Needak® is een geregistreerd handelsmerk van Needak® Manufacturing, LLC O'Neill, NE USA.
Copyright © 2019 Needak België. All rights reserved. Made in USA Mini-Trampoline Rebounder Sale
Needak België is an Official Needak® Rebounder Store